Adam Eastman
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$169,287Total compensation $169,287, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#114Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
Years on List
42022–2025
Peak Salary
$169,2872025
Full 2025 roster at Ottawa-Carleton District School Board →·See where $169,287 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2022–2025
$105,419 in 2022 is worth about $114,482 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $169,287Benefits $0Total $169,287 |
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $156,658Benefits $0Total $156,658 |
| 2023 | Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $115,447Benefits $0Total $115,447 |
| 2022 | TeacherOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $105,419Benefits $0Total $105,419 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Adam Eastman was paid $169,287 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $114,499, an effective income-tax rate of about 29.1%. That is about 12% above the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Adam Eastman has appeared on the list 4 times since 2022. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$114,499
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.4%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- +12%
Where does $169,287 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.