Anne Masojc
Waterloo Catholic District School Board/Vice-Principal
2025 Salary
$150,532Total compensation $150,532, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#96Waterloo Catholic District School Board
Years on List
82018–2025
Peak Salary
$150,5322025
Full 2025 roster at Waterloo Catholic District School Board →·See where $150,532 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2018–2025
$102,134 in 2018 is worth about $125,715 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice-PrincipalWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $150,532Benefits $0Total $150,532 |
| 2024 | Vice-PrincipalWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $144,938Benefits $0Total $144,938 |
| 2023 | TeacherWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $110,398Benefits $0Total $110,398 |
| 2022 | TeacherWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $112,939Benefits $0Total $112,939 |
| 2021 | TeacherWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $109,588Benefits $0Total $109,588 |
| 2020 | TeacherWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $106,188Benefits $0Total $106,188 |
| 2019 | TeacherWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $105,559Benefits $0Total $105,559 |
| 2018 | TeacherWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $102,134Benefits $0Total $102,134 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Anne Masojc's 2025 salary of $150,532 comes to roughly $104,170 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 27.1% effective) is deducted. That is in line with the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. That is about 4% more than the $144,938 paid in 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$104,170
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.8%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- about even
Where does $150,532 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.