Carolyn Daley
Thames Valley District School Board/Vice-Principal
2025 Salary
$121,410Total compensation $121,410, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#568Thames Valley District School Board
Years on List
42022–2025
Peak Salary
$132,0782024
Full 2025 roster at Thames Valley District School Board →·See where $121,410 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2022–2025
$104,722 in 2022 is worth about $113,726 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice-PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $121,410Benefits $0Total $121,410 |
| 2024 | Elementary Contract TeacherThames Valley District School Board | $132,078Benefits $0Total $132,078 |
| 2023 | Elementary Contract TeacherThames Valley District School Board | $103,502Benefits $0Total $103,502 |
| 2022 | Elementary Contract TeacherThames Valley District School Board | $104,722Benefits $0Total $104,722 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $121,410 Carolyn Daley earned in 2025, roughly $87,689 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 27.8%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 19% below it. Carolyn Daley has appeared on the list 4 times since 2022. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$87,689
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~23.2%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.8%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −19%
Where does $121,410 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.