Skip to content

Chantal Cappiello

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario/Direction adjointe d'école

2025 Salary

$135,710

Total compensation $137,330, including $1,620 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#206

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario

Years on List

7

2017–2025

Peak Salary

$135,710

2025

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario →·See where $135,710 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 7 yearly values of total compensation, from $106,577 in 2017 to $137,330 in 2025. No data for 2021. No data for 2023.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K201720182020202220242025
Total compensation, 2017–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2017–2025

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Take-home on Chantal Cappiello's 2025 salary of $135,710 comes to roughly $95,782 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 25.4% effective) is deducted. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $150,480; this salary is about 10% less. Chantal Cappiello has appeared on the list 7 times since 2017. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$95,782
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~25.4%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~29.4%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−10%

Where does $135,710 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
2025

View all 1,733 employees at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario (2025) →