Skip to content

Chantal Goold

Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario/Direction adjointe d’école

2022 Salary — last year on the list

$113,641

Total compensation $115,166, including $1,525 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

Records separated by several years; may be more than one person.

At a Glance
2022

Employer Rank

#30

Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario

Years on List

6

2011–2022

Peak Salary

$113,641

2022

Full 2022 roster at Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario →·See where $113,641 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 6 yearly values of total compensation, from $101,912 in 2011 to $115,166 in 2022. No data from 2012 to 2017.$100K$105K$110K$115K$120K2011201820202022
Total compensation, 2011–2022. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2011–2022

$101,503 in 2011 is worth about $139,005 in 2025 dollars.

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2022 estimate

Of the $113,641 Chantal Goold earned in 2022, roughly $80,886 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 28.8%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2022, the median was $118,092; this salary sits about 4% below it. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 6 years in all, first in 2011. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$80,886
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~24.9%
CPP + EI contributions
~$4,453
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~28.8%
vs. 2022 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−4%

Where does $113,641 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2022 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario
2022