Skip to content

Delia Craig

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$161,362

Total compensation $161,362, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#208

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board

Years on List

11

2015–2025

Peak Salary

$165,421

2024

Full 2025 roster at Ottawa-Carleton District School Board →·See where $161,362 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 11 yearly values of total compensation, from $101,082 in 2015 to $161,362 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201520172019202120232025
Total compensation, 2015–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2015–2025

$101,010 in 2015 is worth about $131,010 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$161,362Benefits $0Total $161,362
2024Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$165,421Benefits $0Total $165,421
2023Vice Principal, M F McHugh Education CentreOttawa-Carleton District School Board$125,153Benefits $0Total $125,153
2022Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$123,419Benefits $0Total $123,419
2021Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$120,766Benefits $0Total $120,766
2020Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$113,486Benefits $0Total $113,486
2019Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$121,473Benefits $0Total $121,473
2018Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$115,239Benefits $0Total $115,239
2017Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board$115,725Benefits $0Total $115,725
2016Vice PrincipalOttawa Carleton District School Board$105,947Benefits $61Total $106,008
2015Teacher, Developmentally DelayedOttawa Carleton District School Board$101,010Benefits $71Total $101,082

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

In 2025, Delia Craig's $161,362 salary works out to roughly $110,138 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 31.7%. That is about 7% above the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Delia Craig has appeared on the list 11 times since 2015. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$110,138
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.3%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.7%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
+7%

Where does $161,362 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
2025