Skip to content

Fewkes Aaron

Superior-Greenstone District School Board/Vice-Principal

2025 Salary

$133,829

Total compensation $133,829, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#24

Superior-Greenstone District School Board

Years on List

1

2025–2025

Peak Salary

$133,829

2025

Full 2025 roster at Superior-Greenstone District School Board →·See where $133,829 ranks →

Full History
2025–2025

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice-PrincipalSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$133,829Benefits $0Total $133,829

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Take-home on Fewkes Aaron's 2025 salary of $133,829 comes to roughly $94,717 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 25.1% effective) is deducted. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $150,480; this salary is about 11% less. 2025 is the first year Fewkes Aaron appears on the list. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$94,717
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~25.1%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~29.2%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−11%

Where does $133,829 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Superior-Greenstone District School Board
2025

View all 129 employees at Superior-Greenstone District School Board (2025) →