Skip to content

Filomena Baskerville

Peel District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$130,910

Total compensation $132,935, including $2,025 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#749

Peel District School Board

Years on List

11

2014–2025

Peak Salary

$137,767

2024

Full 2025 roster at Peel District School Board →·See where $130,910 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 11 yearly values of total compensation, from $105,439 in 2014 to $132,935 in 2025. No data for 2023.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K201420162018202020222025
Total compensation, 2014–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2014–2025

$104,641 in 2014 is worth about $137,237 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$130,910Benefits $2,025Total $132,935
2024Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$137,767Benefits $0Total $137,767
2022Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$113,414Benefits $6,043Total $119,458
2021Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$113,188Benefits $0Total $113,188
2020Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$112,806Benefits $0Total $112,806
2019Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$109,685Benefits $0Total $109,685
2018Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$106,786Benefits $189Total $106,974
2017Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$105,842Benefits $782Total $106,624
2016Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$106,117Benefits $717Total $106,835
2015Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$104,580Benefits $711Total $105,291
2014Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$104,641Benefits $798Total $105,439

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

In 2025, Filomena Baskerville's $130,910 salary works out to roughly $93,065 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 28.9%. That is about 13% below the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Filomena Baskerville has appeared on the list 11 times since 2014. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$93,065
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~24.7%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~28.9%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−13%

Where does $130,910 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Peel District School Board
2025

View all 8,462 employees at Peel District School Board (2025) →