Filomena Littlejohn
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$160,098Total compensation $160,201, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#217Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
Years on List
102015–2025
Peak Salary
$160,0982025
Full 2025 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $160,098 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2015–2025
$100,457 in 2015 is worth about $130,293 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $160,098Benefits $102Total $160,201 |
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $152,500Benefits $226Total $152,725 |
| 2023 | Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $116,339Benefits $282Total $116,621 |
| 2021 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $115,717Benefits $87Total $115,803 |
| 2020 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $109,470Benefits $82Total $109,552 |
| 2019 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $106,433Benefits $80Total $106,513 |
| 2018 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $105,014Benefits $78Total $105,092 |
| 2017 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $103,740Benefits $83Total $103,823 |
| 2016 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $102,452Benefits $87Total $102,540 |
| 2015 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $100,457Benefits $82Total $100,539 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Filomena Littlejohn's 2025 salary of $160,098 comes to roughly $109,442 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 28.2% effective) is deducted. It is up about 5% on the $152,500 paid in 2024. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 6% above it. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$109,442
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.2%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.6%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- +6%
Where does $160,098 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.