Skip to content

George Angelkovski

Peel District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$134,037

Total compensation $136,062, including $2,025 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#682

Peel District School Board

Years on List

10

2016–2025

Peak Salary

$135,624

2024

Full 2025 roster at Peel District School Board →·See where $134,037 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 10 yearly values of total compensation, from $101,389 in 2016 to $136,062 in 2025.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K201620182020202120232025
Total compensation, 2016–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2016–2025

$101,270 in 2016 is worth about $129,506 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$134,037Benefits $2,025Total $136,062
2024Head, CurriculumPeel District School Board$135,624Benefits $0Total $135,624
2023TeacherPeel District School Board$104,631Benefits $0Total $104,631
2022TeacherPeel District School Board$103,113Benefits $0Total $103,113
2021Teacher - Technology - DesignPeel District School Board$106,276Benefits $0Total $106,276
2020Head, CurriculumPeel District School Board$110,884Benefits $0Total $110,884
2019Head, CurriculumPeel District School Board$107,063Benefits $0Total $107,063
2018Head, CurriculumPeel District School Board$104,313Benefits $0Total $104,313
2017Head, CurriculumPeel District School Board$101,391Benefits $0Total $101,391
2016Head, CurriculumPeel District School Board$101,270Benefits $119Total $101,389

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $134,037 George Angelkovski earned in 2025, roughly $94,835 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 29.2%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 11% below it. That is about 1% less than the $135,624 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$94,835
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~25.1%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~29.2%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−11%

Where does $134,037 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Peel District School Board
2025

View all 8,462 employees at Peel District School Board (2025) →