Jean-Philippe Langlois
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario/Direction adjointe d’école
2024 Salary — last year on the list
$134,072Total compensation $135,692, including $1,620 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2024
Employer Rank
#155Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Years on List
12024–2024
Peak Salary
$134,0722024
Full 2024 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario →·See where $134,072 ranks →
Full History
2024–2024
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $134,072Benefits $1,620Total $135,692 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate
Jean-Philippe Langlois was paid $134,072 in 2024; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $94,309, an effective income-tax rate of about 25.9%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2024, the median was $143,719; this salary sits about 7% below it. 2024 is the first year Jean-Philippe Langlois appears on the list. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$94,309
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.9%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,105
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.7%
- vs. 2024 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −7%
Where does $134,072 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.