Skip to content

Jennifer Stevenson

Peel District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$155,859

Total compensation $157,884, including $2,025 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#456

Peel District School Board

Years on List

7

2019–2025

Peak Salary

$155,859

2025

Full 2025 roster at Peel District School Board →·See where $155,859 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 7 yearly values of total compensation, from $107,320 in 2019 to $157,884 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K201920202021202320242025
Total compensation, 2019–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2019–2025

$107,320 in 2019 is worth about $129,573 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$155,859Benefits $2,025Total $157,884
2024Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$141,111Benefits $0Total $141,111
2023Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$112,250Benefits $0Total $112,250
2022Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$126,223Benefits $0Total $126,223
2021Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$112,637Benefits $0Total $112,637
2020Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$115,928Benefits $0Total $115,928
2019Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$107,320Benefits $0Total $107,320

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

In 2025, Jennifer Stevenson's $155,859 salary works out to roughly $107,110 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 31.3%. That is about 4% above the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Compared with 2024, when the figure was $141,111, that is a rise of about 10%. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$107,110
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.7%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.3%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
+4%

Where does $155,859 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Peel District School Board
2025

View all 8,462 employees at Peel District School Board (2025) →