Skip to content

Kirandeep Dhillon

Peel District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$159,755

Total compensation $161,780, including $2,025 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#361

Peel District School Board

Years on List

4

2019–2025

Peak Salary

$159,755

2025

Full 2025 roster at Peel District School Board →·See where $159,755 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 4 yearly values of total compensation, from $102,070 in 2019 to $161,780 in 2025. No data for 2020. No data from 2022 to 2023.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K2019202120242025
Total compensation, 2019–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2019–2025

$102,070 in 2019 is worth about $123,235 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$159,755Benefits $2,025Total $161,780
2024Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$123,159Benefits $0Total $123,159
2021Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$112,138Benefits $0Total $112,138
2019Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board$102,070Benefits $0Total $102,070

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $159,755 Kirandeep Dhillon earned in 2025, roughly $109,254 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.6%. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $150,480; this salary is about 6% more. Compared with 2024, when the figure was $123,159, that is a rise of about 30%. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$109,254
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.2%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.6%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
+6%

Where does $159,755 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Peel District School Board
2025

View all 8,462 employees at Peel District School Board (2025) →