Kirsten White
Thames Valley District School Board/Vice-Principal
2025 Salary
$147,777Total compensation $147,777, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#288Thames Valley District School Board
Years on List
32023–2025
Peak Salary
$147,7772025
Full 2025 roster at Thames Valley District School Board →·See where $147,777 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2023–2025
$102,399 in 2023 is worth about $107,027 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice-PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $147,777Benefits $0Total $147,777 |
| 2024 | Vice-PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $139,803Benefits $0Total $139,803 |
| 2023 | Secondary Vice PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $102,399Benefits $0Total $102,399 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Kirsten White was paid $147,777 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $102,611, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.8%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 2% below it. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$102,611
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.6%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −2%
Where does $147,777 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.