Lisa Baker
Ottawa-carleton District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$150,035Total compensation $150,035, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#286Ottawa-carleton District School Board
Years on List
52021–2025
Peak Salary
$150,0352025
Full 2025 roster at Ottawa-carleton District School Board →·See where $150,035 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2021–2025
$108,021 in 2021 is worth about $125,262 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $150,035 |
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $140,145 |
| 2023 | Vice PrincipalOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $105,790 |
| 2022 | TeacherOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $103,092 |
| 2021 | TeacherOttawa-Carleton District School Board | $108,021 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Lisa Baker's $150,035 salary works out to roughly $103,889 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.8%. That is about 7% more than the $140,145 paid in 2024. The 2025 median for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the list was $150,480, almost exactly this figure. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$103,889
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.8%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- about even
Where does $150,035 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.