Lori Ford
Peel District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$155,320Total compensation $157,345, including $2,025 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#463Peel District School Board
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$155,3202025
Full 2025 roster at Peel District School Board →·See where $155,320 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$100,609 in 2019 is worth about $121,470 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $155,320 |
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $143,853 |
| 2023 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $116,377 |
| 2022 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $109,723 |
| 2021 | Teacher - Special Education In-school Support ProgramPeel District School Board | $104,027 |
| 2020 | Teacher – Special Education In-School Support ProgramPeel District School Board | $102,847 |
| 2019 | Teacher - GuidancePeel District School Board | $100,609 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $155,320 Lori Ford earned in 2025, roughly $106,813 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.2%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 3% above it. Lori Ford has appeared on the list 7 times since 2019. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$106,813
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.2%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- +3%
Where does $155,320 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.