Skip to content

Patricia Agbaifoh

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Vice Principal

2024 Salary — last year on the list

$155,348

Total compensation $155,574, including $226 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2024

Employer Rank

#206

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board

Years on List

4

2021–2024

Peak Salary

$155,348

2024

Full 2024 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $155,348 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 4 yearly values of total compensation, from $106,829 in 2021 to $155,574 in 2024.$100K$120K$140K$160K2021202220232024
Total compensation, 2021–2024. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2021–2024

$106,743 in 2021 is worth about $123,780 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2024Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$155,348Benefits $226Total $155,574
2023Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$124,312Benefits $282Total $124,594
2022TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$106,456Benefits $85Total $106,541
2021TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$106,743Benefits $85Total $106,829

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate

Patricia Agbaifoh was paid $155,348 in 2024; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $106,278, an effective income-tax rate of about 28.3%. That is about 8% above the 2024 median of $143,719 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. It is up about 25% on the $124,312 paid in 2023. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$106,278
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.3%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,105
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.6%
vs. 2024 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
+8%

Where does $155,348 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
2024