R. Michael Judge
Lakehead District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$133,921Total compensation $133,921, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#52Lakehead District School Board
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$146,8682024
Full 2025 roster at Lakehead District School Board →·See where $133,921 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$101,246 in 2019 is worth about $122,240 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalLakehead District School Board | $133,921Benefits $0Total $133,921 |
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalLakehead District School Board | $146,868Benefits $0Total $146,868 |
| 2023 | Acting Vice PrincipalLakehead District School Board | $106,034Benefits $0Total $106,034 |
| 2022 | Elementary School TeacherLakehead District School Board | $102,876Benefits $0Total $102,876 |
| 2021 | Elementary School TeacherLakehead District School Board | $104,280Benefits $0Total $104,280 |
| 2020 | Elementary School TeacherLakehead District School Board | $103,312Benefits $0Total $103,312 |
| 2019 | Elementary School TeacherLakehead District School Board | $101,246Benefits $0Total $101,246 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
R. Michael Judge was paid $133,921 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $94,769, an effective income-tax rate of about 25.1%. That is about 11% below the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 7 years in all, first in 2019. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$94,769
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.2%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −11%
Where does $133,921 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.