Skip to content

Shaun Stewardson

Lambton Kent District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$147,777

Total compensation $147,777, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#104

Lambton Kent District School Board

Years on List

11

2015–2025

Peak Salary

$147,777

2025

Full 2025 roster at Lambton Kent District School Board →·See where $147,777 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 11 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,290 in 2015 to $147,777 in 2025.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K$150K201520172019202120232025
Total compensation, 2015–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2015–2025

$100,092 in 2015 is worth about $129,819 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board$147,777Benefits $0Total $147,777
2024Vice Principal / Summer School TeacherLambton Kent District School Board$146,121Benefits $0Total $146,121
2023Secondary Teacher / Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$115,872Benefits $0Total $115,872
2022Secondary Teacher / Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$113,195Benefits $0Total $113,195
2021Secondary Teacher / Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$111,531Benefits $0Total $111,531
2020Secondary Teacher / Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$107,036Benefits $0Total $107,036
2019Secondary Teacher/Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$104,580Benefits $0Total $104,580
2018Secondary Teacher/Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$105,521Benefits $0Total $105,521
2017Secondary Teacher/Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$102,727Benefits $695Total $103,422
2016Secondary Teacher/Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$101,089Benefits $517Total $101,606
2015Secondary Teacher/Summer SemesterLambton Kent District School Board$100,092Benefits $198Total $100,290

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Shaun Stewardson was paid $147,777 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $102,611, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.8%. That is about 2% below the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. It is up about 1% on the $146,121 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$102,611
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.8%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.6%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−2%

Where does $147,777 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Lambton Kent District School Board
2025

View all 1,174 employees at Lambton Kent District School Board (2025) →