Warren Kobbekaduwe
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$138,466Total compensation $138,569, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#402Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
Years on List
62018–2025
Peak Salary
$138,4662025
Full 2025 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $138,466 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2018–2025
$103,657 in 2018 is worth about $127,589 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $138,466Benefits $102Total $138,569 |
| 2024 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $120,118Benefits $525Total $120,643 |
| 2023 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $100,321Benefits $100Total $100,421 |
| 2022 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $112,778Benefits $83Total $112,860 |
| 2019 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $105,673Benefits $80Total $105,753 |
| 2018 | TeacherDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $103,657Benefits $78Total $103,734 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $138,466 Warren Kobbekaduwe earned in 2025, roughly $97,342 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 29.7%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 8% below it. Warren Kobbekaduwe has appeared on the list 6 times since 2018. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$97,342
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.7%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −8%
Where does $138,466 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.