Skip to content

Probation and Parole Officer Salary in Ontario (2025)

841 disclosed records, 20082025 · mostly Government of Ontario - Ministries (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

384

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$100,541

-17.8% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$100,541–$100,541

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$108,591

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Solicitor General384$100,541$108,591

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Laurie CameronSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$108,591$108,813
2Neena Sharma-KendrickSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$106,722$106,936
3Lisa CoburnSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$106,453$106,675
4Tina KieferSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$105,847$106,061
5Christina ButcherSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$104,159$104,373
6Michelle Hobson-ThomsSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$103,533$103,747
7Dana FalconiSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$103,418$103,627
8Adriano StellatoSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$103,358$103,572
9Robert AngusSolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$103,273$103,492
10Lynn SackaneySolicitor GeneralProbation and Parole Officer$102,885$102,885
All 384 Probation and Parole Officer records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-04.