Senior Manager Chef Salary in Ontario (2025)
131 disclosed records, 2011–2025 · mostly Government of Ontario - Ministries (60%)
Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
3
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
fewer than 5 people
Typical Range
—
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
—
not shown under 5 people
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Katherine Yang | Ontario Infrastructure And Lands Corporation (Infrastructure Ontario) | Senior Manager/Chef | $145,428 | $145,660 |
| 2 | Mohamed Benjelloun | Ontario Infrastructure And Lands Corporation (Infrastructure Ontario) | Senior Manager/Chef | $141,436 | $141,662 |
| 3 | Sherri Hamilton-Houston | Ontario Infrastructure And Lands Corporation (Infrastructure Ontario) | Senior Manager/Chef | $140,153 | $140,377 |
By Year
Related Positions
- General Duty Officer2,942
- Law Enforcement Officer2,864
- Team Leader1,492
- Investigator1,192
- Assistant Crown Attorney997
- Senior Policy Advisor933
- Supervisor874
- Counsel737
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.