Skip to content

Supervisor Court Operations Salary in Ontario (2025)

182 disclosed records, 20062025 · mostly Government of Ontario - Ministries (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

97

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$121,889

-0.3% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$111,283–$129,975

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$149,714

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Attorney General97$121,889$149,714

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Julie WeberAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$149,714$149,879
2Stephen LindsayAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$147,839$148,000
3Rose OuelletteAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$146,365$146,514
4Bheesham KistowAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$145,804$145,969
5Alain HacquardAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$145,282$145,440
6Lynn GrecoAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$145,139$145,304
7Susan KorzinskiAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$143,718$143,878
8Tanya WebbAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$142,198$142,325
9Lisa ChantAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$142,187$142,341
10Dana BushAttorney GeneralSupervisor Court Operations$142,018$142,172
All 97 Supervisor Court Operations records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.