Skip to content

Training Coordinator Salary in Ontario (2025)

151 disclosed records, 20052025 · mostly Government of Ontario - Ministries (54%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

25

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$132,623

+8.5% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$107,334–$163,011

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$248,377

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Ontario Provincial Police8$171,639$248,377

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Daniel HarnessOntario Provincial PoliceTraining Coordinator$248,377$248,587
2Denis HarknessOntario Provincial PoliceTraining Coordinator$247,778$247,999
3Robert NewmanOntario Provincial PoliceTraining Coordinator$218,704$218,908
4Jason VeleyOntario Provincial PoliceTraining Coordinator$208,377$210,492
5Victor CoelhoCity Of BramptonCoordinator, Training$179,561$180,165
6Jeffrey LederSolicitor GeneralTraining Coordinator$175,065$175,065
7Michael SchneiderCity Of BramptonCoordinator, Training$163,011$163,596
8Kimberley LeclairCity Of Ottawa – Police ServicesTraining Coordinator$143,513$144,123
9Robert WallLocal 303 International Brotherhood Of Electrical WorkersTraining Coordinator$135,448$135,448
10Nikki SnellOntario Provincial PoliceTraining Coordinator$134,901$135,070
All 25 Training Coordinator records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.