Aleysha Williams
Superior-greenstone District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$131,755Total compensation $131,755, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#26Superior-greenstone District School Board
Years on List
12025–2025
Peak Salary
$131,7552025
Full 2025 roster at Superior-greenstone District School Board →·See where $131,755 ranks →
Full History
2025–2025
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalSuperior-Greenstone District School Board | $131,755 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $131,755 Aleysha Williams earned in 2025, roughly $93,544 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 29.0%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 20% less. 2025 is the first year Aleysha Williams appears on the list. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$93,544
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~24.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.0%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −20%
Where does $131,755 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.