Ambengen-Vuan Mapela
Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction adjointe d'école
2025 Salary
$132,355Total compensation $133,355, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#181Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
Years on List
52021–2025
Peak Salary
$145,0772024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $132,355 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2021–2025
$106,551 in 2021 is worth about $123,557 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $132,355Benefits $1,000Total $133,355 |
| 2024 | Direction adjoint( e) écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $145,077Benefits $1,000Total $146,077 |
| 2023 | Direction adjoint( e) écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $114,981Benefits $1,000Total $115,981 |
| 2022 | Direction adjoint( e) écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $115,052Benefits $450Total $115,502 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe par intérimConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $106,551Benefits $0Total $106,551 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Ambengen-Vuan Mapela's $132,355 salary works out to roughly $93,884 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 29.1%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 12% below it. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$93,884
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~24.9%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.1%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −12%
Where does $132,355 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.