Skip to content

Andrea Morrison

Ottawa Catholic School Board/Vice-Principal

2024 Salary — last year on the list

$111,774

Total compensation $112,111, including $338 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2024

Employer Rank

#2,191

Ottawa Catholic School Board

Years on List

10

2014–2024

Peak Salary

$130,480

2022

Full 2024 roster at Ottawa Catholic School Board →·See where $111,774 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 10 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,876 in 2014 to $112,111 in 2024. No data for 2016.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K201420172018202120222024
Total compensation, 2014–2024. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2014–2024

$100,380 in 2014 is worth about $131,649 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2024Vice-PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$111,774Benefits $338Total $112,111
2023Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$130,203Benefits $769Total $130,971
2022Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$130,480Benefits $923Total $131,403
2021Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$124,347Benefits $1,079Total $125,426
2020Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$110,309Benefits $81Total $110,390
2019TeacherOttawa Catholic School Board$104,801Benefits $80Total $104,880
2018TeacherOttawa Catholic School Board$103,668Benefits $78Total $103,746
2017TeacherOttawa Catholic School Board$102,011Benefits $256Total $102,267
2015Curriculum LeaderOttawa Catholic School Board$100,409Benefits $495Total $100,905
2014Curriculum LeaderOttawa Catholic School Board$100,380Benefits $496Total $100,876

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate

Of the $111,774 Andrea Morrison earned in 2024, roughly $81,647 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 27.0%. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2024 list was paid $143,719; this salary is about 22% less. It is down about 14% from the $130,203 paid in 2023. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$81,647
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~22.4%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,105
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~27.0%
vs. 2024 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−22%

Where does $111,774 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Ottawa Catholic School Board
2024

View all 2,579 employees at Ottawa Catholic School Board (2024) →