Audrey Stephen
Thames Valley District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$163,960Total compensation $165,160, including $1,200 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#105Thames Valley District School Board
Years on List
112015–2025
Peak Salary
$163,9602025
Full 2025 roster at Thames Valley District School Board →·See where $163,960 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2015–2025
$100,583 in 2015 is worth about $130,456 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $163,960 |
| 2024 | PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $155,105 |
| 2023 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $126,763 |
| 2022 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $128,518 |
| 2021 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $123,775 |
| 2020 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $131,025 |
| 2019 | Student Achievement OfficerThames Valley District School Board | $121,557 |
| 2018 | Student Achievement OfficerThames Valley District School Board | $115,946 |
| 2017 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $112,921 |
| 2016 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $112,116 |
| 2015 | Elementary PrincipalThames Valley District School Board | $100,583 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Audrey Stephen's $163,960 salary works out to roughly $111,568 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 32.0%. That is about 1% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. That is about 6% more than the $155,105 paid in 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$111,568
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.0%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −1%
Where does $163,960 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.