Céline Arsenault-Hogue
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$141,132Total compensation $141,132, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#57Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$150,8362024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario →·See where $141,132 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$105,603 in 2019 is worth about $127,500 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $141,132Benefits $0Total $141,132 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $150,836Benefits $0Total $150,836 |
| 2023 | Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $120,735Benefits $0Total $120,735 |
| 2022 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $121,857Benefits $0Total $121,857 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $114,391Benefits $1,050Total $115,442 |
| 2020 | Direction Adjointe D’ÉcoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $115,395Benefits $657Total $116,051 |
| 2019 | Enseignante élémentaireConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $105,603Benefits $0Total $105,603 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $141,132 Céline Arsenault-Hogue earned in 2025, roughly $98,850 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 30.0%. That is about 6% less than the $150,836 paid in 2024. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 15% below it. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$98,850
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.0%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −15%
Where does $141,132 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.