Christianne Laliberté
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario/Direction d’école
2024 Salary — last year on the list
$160,223Total compensation $161,843, including $1,620 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2024
Employer Rank
#75Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Years on List
62019–2024
Peak Salary
$160,2232024
Full 2024 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario →·See where $160,223 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2024
$107,550 in 2019 is worth about $129,851 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $160,223Benefits $1,620Total $161,843 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $125,309Benefits $1,525Total $126,834 |
| 2022 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $121,040Benefits $1,525Total $122,565 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $113,455Benefits $1,525Total $114,980 |
| 2020 | EnseignanteConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $111,624Benefits $0Total $111,624 |
| 2019 | EnseignanteConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $107,550Benefits $0Total $107,550 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate
Of the $160,223 Christianne Laliberté earned in 2024, roughly $108,962 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 32.0%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2024, the median was $156,904; this salary sits about 2% above it. Christianne Laliberté has appeared on the list 6 times since 2019. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$108,962
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,105
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.0%
- vs. 2024 Principal (level not specified) median
- +2%
Where does $160,223 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.