Christopher Vincent
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$187,361Total compensation $187,463, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
Records separated by several years; may be more than one person.
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#19Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
Years on List
132009–2025
Peak Salary
$187,3612025
Full 2025 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $187,361 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2009–2025
$110,256 in 2009 is worth about $158,253 in 2025 dollars.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Christopher Vincent's 2025 salary of $187,361 comes to roughly $124,167 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 30.8% effective) is deducted. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 13% above it. The 2024 record under this name shows $162,133. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 13 years in all, first in 2009. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$124,167
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~33.7%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- +13%
Where does $187,361 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.