Skip to content

Cristina Bartlett

Ottawa Catholic School Board/Vice-Principal

2025 Salary

$163,774

Total compensation $163,876, including $102 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#136

Ottawa Catholic School Board

Years on List

12

2012–2025

Peak Salary

$163,774

2025

Full 2025 roster at Ottawa Catholic School Board →·See where $163,774 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 12 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,429 in 2012 to $163,876 in 2025. No data for 2013. No data for 2016.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201220152018202020232025
Total compensation, 2012–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2012–2025

$100,352 in 2012 is worth about $135,397 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice-PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$163,774Benefits $102Total $163,876
2024Vice-PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$143,978Benefits $98Total $144,076
2023Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$119,278Benefits $100Total $119,378
2022Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board$113,597Benefits $91Total $113,687
2021Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$110,053Benefits $87Total $110,140
2020Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$105,678Benefits $82Total $105,760
2019Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$105,499Benefits $80Total $105,579
2018Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$105,256Benefits $78Total $105,334
2017Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$102,828Benefits $267Total $103,095
2015Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$100,143Benefits $517Total $100,660
2014Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$103,995Benefits $517Total $104,512
2012Department HeadOttawa Catholic School Board$100,352Benefits $77Total $100,429

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $163,774 Cristina Bartlett earned in 2025, roughly $111,466 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.9%. That is about 9% above the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$111,466
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.6%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.9%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
+9%

Where does $163,774 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Ottawa Catholic School Board
2025

View all 2,495 employees at Ottawa Catholic School Board (2025) →