Crystal Côté-Poulin
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$151,685Total compensation $152,514, including $830 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#25Conseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord
Years on List
182007–2025
Peak Salary
$163,1162024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord →·See where $151,685 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2007–2025
$105,580 in 2007 is worth about $155,483 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $151,685Benefits $830Total $152,514 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $163,116Benefits $799Total $163,915 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $133,687Benefits $799Total $134,486 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $135,442Benefits $799Total $136,241 |
| 2021 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $132,487Benefits $799Total $133,286 |
| 2020 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $132,732Benefits $798Total $133,530 |
| 2019 | Direction d��coleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $129,426Benefits $787Total $130,212 |
| 2018 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $127,175Benefits $960Total $128,135 |
| 2017 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord | $126,432Benefits $1,481Total $127,913 |
| 2016 | Directrice De L'Équipe De Soutien À La Réussite Scolaire Et Leader Du Cadre D'EfficacitéConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $126,394Benefits $1,475Total $127,870 |
| 2015 | Directrice de l'équipe de soutien à la réussite scolaire et leader du cadre d'efficacitéConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $131,001Benefits $1,500Total $132,501 |
| 2014 | Directrice De L'Équipe De Soutien À La Réussite Scolaire Et Leader Du Cadre D'EfficacitéConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $124,189Benefits $1,469Total $125,659 |
| 2013 | Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $123,134Benefits $1,459Total $124,593 |
| 2011 | Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $123,732Benefits $1,418Total $125,150 |
| 2010 | Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $123,498Benefits $1,205Total $124,703 |
| 2009 | Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $114,327Benefits $1,068Total $115,395 |
| 2008 | Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $106,788Benefits $463Total $107,251 |
| 2007 | Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | $105,580Benefits $511Total $106,091 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Crystal Côté-Poulin was paid $151,685 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $104,813, an effective income-tax rate of about 27.3%. It is down about 7% from the $163,116 paid in 2024. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 8% below it. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$104,813
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.9%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −8%
Where does $151,685 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.