Danielle Mccarron
Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board/School Principal
2025 Salary
$149,911Total compensation $150,013, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#59Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board
Years on List
22024–2025
Peak Salary
$149,9112025
Full 2025 roster at Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board →·See where $149,911 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2024–2025
$120,135 in 2024 is worth about $122,599 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | School PrincipalAlgonquin And Lakeshore Catholic District School Board | $149,911 |
| 2024 | School Vice PrincipalAlgonquin And Lakeshore Catholic District School Board | $120,135 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $149,911 Danielle Mccarron earned in 2025, roughly $103,818 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 30.7%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 10% below it. Danielle Mccarron has appeared on the list twice since 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$103,818
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.7%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −10%
Where does $149,911 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.