Fernande Petit-Frere
Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction école
2024 Salary — last year on the list
$147,980Total compensation $148,980, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2024
Employer Rank
#76Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
Years on List
12024–2024
Peak Salary
$147,9802024
Full 2024 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $147,980 ranks →
Full History
2024–2024
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $147,980Benefits $1,000Total $148,980 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate
Take-home on Fernande Petit-Frere's 2024 salary of $147,980 comes to roughly $102,180 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 27.5% effective) is deducted. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2024, the median was $156,904; this salary sits about 6% below it. This is Fernande Petit-Frere's first appearance on the Sunshine List. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$102,180
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.5%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,105
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.0%
- vs. 2024 Principal (level not specified) median
- −6%
Where does $147,980 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.