Giuseppina Lorenzon
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$172,548Total compensation $172,651, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#112Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
Years on List
152011–2025
Peak Salary
$172,5482025
Full 2025 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $172,548 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2011–2025
$106,164 in 2011 is worth about $145,389 in 2025 dollars.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $172,548 Giuseppina Lorenzon earned in 2025, roughly $116,293 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 32.6%. That is about 4% above the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 15 years in all, first in 2011. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$116,293
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.4%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.6%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- +4%
Where does $172,548 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.