Skip to content

Grzegorz Kieszkowski

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$153,965

Total compensation $161,567, including $7,602 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#49

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board

Years on List

2

2024–2025

Peak Salary

$153,965

2025

Full 2025 roster at Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board →·See where $153,965 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 2 yearly values of total compensation, from $132,005 in 2024 to $161,567 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K20242025
Total compensation, 2024–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2024–2025

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $153,965 Grzegorz Kieszkowski earned in 2025, roughly $106,067 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.1%. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $150,480; this salary is about 2% more. Grzegorz Kieszkowski has appeared on the list twice since 2024. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$106,067
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.5%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.1%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
+2%

Where does $153,965 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board
2025

View all 743 employees at Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board (2025) →