Skip to content

Lisa Heitzner

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board/Principal

2025 Salary

$180,031

Total compensation $180,133, including $102 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#9

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board

Years on List

7

2017–2025

Peak Salary

$180,031

2025

Full 2025 roster at Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board·See where $180,031 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 7 yearly values of total compensation, from $101,073 in 2017 to $180,133 in 2025. No data from 2019 to 2020.$100K$125K$150K$175K$200K201720182021202220242025
Total compensation, 2017–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
20172025

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

In 2025, Lisa Heitzner's $180,031 salary works out to roughly $120,376 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 33.1%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 9% above it. Lisa Heitzner has appeared on the list 7 times since 2017. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$120,376
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~30.1%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~33.1%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
+9%

Where does $180,031 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board
2025

View all 743 employees at Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board (2025) →