Skip to content

Guillaume Racine

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien/Direction d’école

2024 Salary — last year on the list

$161,485

Total compensation $161,485, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2024

Employer Rank

#17

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien

Years on List

17

2008–2024

Peak Salary

$161,485

2024

Full 2024 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien →·See where $161,485 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 17 yearly values of total compensation, from $104,648 in 2008 to $161,485 in 2024.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K200820112015201720212024
Total compensation, 2008–2024. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2008–2024

$104,070 in 2008 is worth about $149,765 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2024Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$161,485Benefits $0Total $161,485
2023Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien$139,313Benefits $0Total $139,313
2022Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$132,555Benefits $0Total $132,555
2021Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$127,373Benefits $0Total $127,373
2020Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$136,427Benefits $0Total $136,427
2019Direction d��coleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$126,000Benefits $1,000Total $127,000
2018Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'Est Ontarien$123,616Benefits $1,165Total $124,781
2017Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'Est Ontarien$122,459Benefits $652Total $123,111
2016Direction D'ÉcoleConseil scolaire catholique de l'Est ontarien$121,446Benefits $640Total $122,086
2015Direction D'ÉcoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$119,796Benefits $632Total $120,429
2014Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$119,803Benefits $632Total $120,435
2013Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$119,340Benefits $632Total $119,973
2012Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$121,244Benefits $578Total $121,823
2011Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$117,661Benefits $569Total $118,230
2010Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$114,075Benefits $557Total $114,632
2009Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$115,960Benefits $612Total $116,572
2008Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien$104,070Benefits $578Total $104,648

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate

In 2024, Guillaume Racine's $161,485 salary works out to roughly $109,655 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 32.1%. That is about 3% above the 2024 median of $156,904 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Compared with 2023, when the figure was $139,313, that is a rise of about 16%. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$109,655
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.9%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,105
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~32.1%
vs. 2024 Principal (level not specified) median
+3%

Where does $161,485 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien
2024

View all 678 employees at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien (2024) →