Skip to content

Isabel Sauve

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Principal

2025 Salary

$180,074

Total compensation $180,177, including $102 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#63

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board

Years on List

12

2014–2025

Peak Salary

$180,074

2025

Full 2025 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $180,074 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 12 yearly values of total compensation, from $104,991 in 2014 to $180,177 in 2025.$100K$125K$150K$175K$200K201420162018202120232025
Total compensation, 2014–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2014–2025

$104,401 in 2014 is worth about $136,923 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$180,074Benefits $102Total $180,177
2024PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$168,100Benefits $967Total $169,067
2023PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$138,947Benefits $1,398Total $140,345
2022PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$143,851Benefits $1,451Total $145,302
2021PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$140,389Benefits $1,452Total $141,841
2020PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$134,729Benefits $1,448Total $136,177
2019PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$129,637Benefits $1,445Total $131,082
2018PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$123,356Benefits $1,556Total $124,912
2017PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$118,526Benefits $1,857Total $120,383
2016PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$114,052Benefits $1,141Total $115,193
2015Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$109,624Benefits $622Total $110,247
2014Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board$104,401Benefits $590Total $104,991

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Isabel Sauve was paid $180,074 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $120,399, an effective income-tax rate of about 30.1%. That is about 9% above the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. It is up about 7% on the $168,100 paid in 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$120,399
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~30.1%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~33.1%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
+9%

Where does $180,074 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
2025