Jasmine Scott-Mannen
Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board/Vice Principal
2024 Salary — last year on the list
$147,455Total compensation $147,455, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2024
Employer Rank
#66Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
Years on List
12024–2024
Peak Salary
$147,4552024
Full 2024 roster at Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board →·See where $147,455 ranks →
Full History
2024–2024
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board | $147,455 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate
In 2024, Jasmine Scott-Mannen's $147,455 salary works out to roughly $101,882 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.9%. That is about 3% above the 2024 median of $143,719 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. This is Jasmine Scott-Mannen's first appearance on the Sunshine List. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$101,882
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.4%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,105
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.9%
- vs. 2024 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- +3%
Where does $147,455 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.