Jennifer Boksa
Peel District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$168,905Total compensation $170,930, including $2,025 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#286Peel District School Board
Years on List
82018–2025
Peak Salary
$168,9052025
Full 2025 roster at Peel District School Board →·See where $168,905 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2018–2025
$100,616 in 2018 is worth about $123,847 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalPeel District School Board | $168,905 |
| 2024 | PrincipalPeel District School Board | $155,307 |
| 2023 | PrincipalPeel District School Board | $119,429 |
| 2022 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $123,204 |
| 2021 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $113,938 |
| 2020 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $116,451 |
| 2019 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $108,832 |
| 2018 | Vice PrincipalPeel District School Board | $100,616 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Jennifer Boksa's 2025 salary of $168,905 comes to roughly $114,289 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 29.1% effective) is deducted. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 2% above it. Jennifer Boksa has appeared on the list 8 times since 2018. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$114,289
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.3%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- +2%
Where does $168,905 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.