Skip to content

Jennifer Gatopoulos

Grand Erie District School Board/Vice Principal

At a Glance
2025

Latest Salary

$149,552

2025

Total Compensation

$149,552

Incl. $0 benefits

Employer Rank

#128

Grand Erie District School Board

Years on List

2

2024–2025

Salary History

Salary by year, 2024–2025Line chart of 2 yearly values, from $134,237 in 2024 to $149,552 in 2025.$0$50K$100K$150K20242025

Full History
20242025

YearEmployerPositionSalaryBenefitsTotal
2025Grand Erie District School BoardVice Principal$149,552$0$149,552
2024Grand Erie District School BoardVice Principal$134,237$0$134,237

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Jennifer Gatopoulos was paid $149,552 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $103,615, an effective income-tax rate of about 27.0%. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $150,480; this salary is about 1% less. The name has been on the Sunshine List 2 years in all, first in 2024. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$103,615
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.0%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−1%

Where does $149,552 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Grand Erie District School Board