Skip to content

Jennifer Lee Assaly

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction école

2022 Salary — last year on the list

$121,303

Total compensation $122,303, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2022

Employer Rank

#89

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir

Years on List

3

2020–2022

Peak Salary

$121,303

2022

Full 2022 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $121,303 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 3 yearly values of total compensation, from $114,803 in 2020 to $122,303 in 2022.$100K$105K$110K$115K$120K$125K202020212022
Total compensation, 2020–2022. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2020–2022

$113,753 in 2020 is worth about $136,338 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2022Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$121,303Benefits $1,000Total $122,303
2021EnseignantConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$111,605Benefits $1,000Total $112,605
2020Direction adjoint( e) écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$113,753Benefits $1,050Total $114,803

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2022 estimate

Jennifer Lee Assaly was paid $121,303 in 2022; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $85,222, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.1%. That is about 8% below the 2022 median of $131,194 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Jennifer Lee Assaly has appeared on the list 3 times since 2020. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$85,222
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.1%
CPP + EI contributions
~$4,453
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~29.7%
vs. 2022 Principal (level not specified) median
−8%

Where does $121,303 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2022 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
2022

View all 665 employees at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir (2022) →