Skip to content

Josée Bédard

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario/Direction adjointe école

2025 Salary

$137,467

Total compensation $138,467, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#125

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario

Years on List

2

2024–2025

Peak Salary

$137,467

2025

Full 2025 roster at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario →·See where $137,467 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 2 yearly values of total compensation, from $127,604 in 2024 to $138,467 in 2025.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K20242025
Total compensation, 2024–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2024–2025

$127,258 in 2024 is worth about $129,868 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario$137,467Benefits $1,000Total $138,467
2024Enseignement ressourceConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$127,258Benefits $346Total $127,604

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

In 2025, Josée Bédard's $137,467 salary works out to roughly $96,777 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 29.6%. It is up about 8% on the $127,258 paid in 2024. That is about 9% below the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$96,777
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~25.6%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~29.6%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−9%

Where does $137,467 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario
2025