Kaleigh Gleason
Renfrew County Catholic District School Board/Vice Principal
2025 Salary
$149,834Total compensation $149,936, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#36Renfrew County Catholic District School Board
Years on List
52021–2025
Peak Salary
$149,8342025
Full 2025 roster at Renfrew County Catholic District School Board →·See where $149,834 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2021–2025
$103,055 in 2021 is worth about $119,503 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vice PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $149,834Benefits $102Total $149,936 |
| 2024 | Vice PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $137,623Benefits $98Total $137,722 |
| 2023 | TeacherRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $105,384Benefits $100Total $105,484 |
| 2022 | TeacherRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $104,409Benefits $90Total $104,499 |
| 2021 | TeacherRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $103,055Benefits $87Total $103,142 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $149,834 Kaleigh Gleason earned in 2025, roughly $103,775 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 30.7%. The 2025 median for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the list was $150,480, almost exactly this figure. Compared with 2024, when the figure was $137,623, that is a rise of about 9%. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$103,775
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.7%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- about even
Where does $149,834 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.