Skip to content

Leslie Riendeau

Grand Erie District School Board/Vice Principal

2025 Salary

$148,158

Total compensation $148,158, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#131

Grand Erie District School Board

Years on List

4

2022–2025

Peak Salary

$148,158

2025

Full 2025 roster at Grand Erie District School Board →·See where $148,158 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 4 yearly values of total compensation, from $103,140 in 2022 to $148,158 in 2025.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K$150K2022202320242025
Total compensation, 2022–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2022–2025

$103,140 in 2022 is worth about $112,008 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Vice PrincipalGrand Erie District School Board$148,158Benefits $0Total $148,158
2024TeacherGrand Erie District School Board$134,693Benefits $0Total $134,693
2023TeacherGrand Erie District School Board$101,179Benefits $0Total $101,179
2022TeacherGrand Erie District School Board$103,140Benefits $0Total $103,140

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Leslie Riendeau was paid $148,158 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $102,826, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.9%. That is about 2% below the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 4 years in all, first in 2022. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$102,826
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.9%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.6%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−2%

Where does $148,158 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Grand Erie District School Board
2025

View all 1,417 employees at Grand Erie District School Board (2025) →