Skip to content

Lori Anne Donovan

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario/Principal

2025 Salary

$164,565

Total compensation $164,565, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#26

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario

Years on List

12

2014–2025

Peak Salary

$164,565

2025

Full 2025 roster at Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario →·See where $164,565 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 12 yearly values of total compensation, from $102,410 in 2014 to $164,565 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201420162018202120232025
Total compensation, 2014–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2014–2025

$101,764 in 2014 is worth about $133,463 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$164,565Benefits $0Total $164,565
2024PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$154,639Benefits $0Total $154,639
2023PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$122,625Benefits $0Total $122,625
2022PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$123,442Benefits $0Total $123,442
2021PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$119,132Benefits $0Total $119,132
2020PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$119,132Benefits $0Total $119,132
2019PrincipalCatholic District School Board Of Eastern Ontario$117,889Benefits $0Total $117,889
2018PrincipalCatholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario$115,323Benefits $161Total $115,484
2017PrincipalCatholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario$110,872Benefits $622Total $111,494
2016PrincipalCatholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario$108,902Benefits $609Total $109,511
2015Vice PrincipalCatholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario$111,386Benefits $621Total $112,008
2014Vice-PrincipalCatholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario$101,764Benefits $646Total $102,410

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $164,565 Lori Anne Donovan earned in 2025, roughly $111,901 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 32.0%. That is about 1% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. That is about 6% more than the $154,639 paid in 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$111,901
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.7%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~32.0%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−1%

Where does $164,565 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
2025

View all 769 employees at Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario (2025) →