Skip to content

Lynn Quirion

Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario/Direction d’école

2024 Salary — last year on the list

$169,187

Total compensation $169,187, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2024

Employer Rank

#5

Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario

Years on List

11

2014–2024

Peak Salary

$169,187

2024

Full 2024 roster at Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario →·See where $169,187 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 11 yearly values of total compensation, from $122,604 in 2014 to $169,187 in 2024.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201420162018202020222024
Total compensation, 2014–2024. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2014–2024

$122,178 in 2014 is worth about $160,237 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2024Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario$169,187Benefits $0Total $169,187
2023Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario$141,009Benefits $0Total $141,009
2022Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario$142,217Benefits $0Total $142,217
2021Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario$129,682Benefits $0Total $129,682
2020Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario$128,597Benefits $0Total $128,597
2019Direction d��coleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario$127,284Benefits $0Total $127,284
2018Direction D'ÉcoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'Ontario$126,162Benefits $109Total $126,272
2017Direction D'ÉcoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'Ontario$126,002Benefits $438Total $126,440
2016Direction D'ÉcoleConseil scolaire public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario$124,989Benefits $432Total $125,421
2015Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario$134,541Benefits $428Total $134,970
2014Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario$122,178Benefits $426Total $122,604

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate

Lynn Quirion was paid $169,187 in 2024; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $113,894, an effective income-tax rate of about 29.7%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2024 list was paid $156,904; this salary is about 8% more. It is up about 20% on the $141,009 paid in 2023. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$113,894
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~29.7%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,105
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~32.7%
vs. 2024 Principal (level not specified) median
+8%

Where does $169,187 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario
2024