Skip to content

Maryse Lebouthillier

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction adjointe d'école

2025 Salary

$139,525

Total compensation $139,725, including $200 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#104

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir

Years on List

5

2021–2025

Peak Salary

$139,525

2025

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $139,525 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 5 yearly values of total compensation, from $102,635 in 2021 to $139,725 in 2025.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K20212022202320242025
Total compensation, 2021–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2021–2025

$102,635 in 2021 is worth about $119,016 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$139,525Benefits $200Total $139,725
2024Direction adjointe par intérimConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$121,201Benefits $0Total $121,201
2023EnseignantConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$102,957Benefits $0Total $102,957
2022EnseignantConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$103,772Benefits $0Total $103,772
2021EnseignantConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$102,635Benefits $0Total $102,635

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

In 2025, Maryse Lebouthillier's $139,525 salary works out to roughly $97,941 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 29.8%. Among those listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $150,480; this salary sits about 7% below it. Maryse Lebouthillier has appeared on the list 5 times since 2021. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$97,941
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~25.9%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~29.8%
vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
−7%

Where does $139,525 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
2025